New Jersey State Society New Jersey State Society Home
New Jersey countryside

-About NJSS
Contact NJSS
New Jersey Information

NJSS on FacebookNJ State Society on TwitterNJ State Society on Instagram

New Jersey State Society Leadership

The New Jersey State Society is led by a volunteer board of directors all of whom have a direct professional or personal link to New Jersey. NJSS is thankful for their generous leadership and loyal support.
- Jefferson Memorial

Board of Directors

   Donise Cameron, President
   Mark O'Connell, Vice President
   Donna  Crisalli, Treasurer
   Thomas Saunders, Secretary
   Kyle Mulroy
   Steve Oriol
   Scott Aaronson
   Dana Richter
   Lorna Wisham
   Kevin Horahan
   John  Byers
   Erica  Stocker
   Jason Tuber
   Adam Higgins
   Armando Avila
   Nancy Blades Fatemi, Executive Director
   Joanna Roberts, Deputy Exec Director (Volunteer)
   Zeina Davis, NJSS Marketing Director
   Maggie Wenz, Web and Technical Advisor (Volunteer)
   Paul Skrabut, John Panullo, Past Presidents

Honorary Directors

Sen. Robert Menendez
Sen Cory Booker
Rep. Donald Norcross 1st
Rep. Jefferson Van Drew 2nd
Rep. Andy Kim 3rd
Rep. Chris Smith 4th
  Rep. Josh Gottheimer 5th
Rep. Frank Pallone Jr., 6th
Rep. Tom Malinowski 7th
Rep. Albio Sires 8th
Rep. Bill Pascrell 9th
Rep. Donald Payne Jr, 10th
Rep. Mikie Sherrill 11th
Rep. Bonnie Watson Coleman 12th